2020 Banking Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day 
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 17 Presidents Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
 


*The Federal Reserve standard holiday schedule mandates that if January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday.

If January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 occurs on Saturday, the preceding Friday will not be observed as a holiday.
 

Have Questions?
 
Customer Service Banking Center
Local:
Toll Free:
903-843-4100
1-844-4MY-BANK
1-844-469-2265
 

Contact Us Online

Click here to contact us online.